Wed, Mar 25 | Zoom

Freeing the Heart Online Meditation (FREE)

COVID-19 affects the lungs which are in the heart chakra area. In an effort to unblock this chakra and heal our heart energy, Elisa will guide you through a meditation to clear your heart and cleanse your heart chakra. It is time to help each other heal. I am here for you!
Registration is Closed
Freeing the Heart Online Meditation (FREE)

Time & Location

Mar 25, 2020, 9:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Elisa Wright is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Heart Meditation

Time: Mar 25, 2020 09:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada), 6PM Pacific Time, 7pm Mountain Time, 8pm Central Time

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/315889017

Meeting ID: 315 889 017

One tap mobile

+16465588656,,315889017# US (New York)

+13126266799,,315889017# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US

        +1 301 715 8592 US

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 315 889 017

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeaze7MQTs

Share This Event